‚ÄčFor SET Registration Click here

‚ÄčImportant Dates related to admissions 2019

Details Date
SET and Programme Registration Begins Thursday, January 24, 2019
Last date to apply and pay for SET Sunday, April 21, 2019
SET Admit Card Generation Wednesday, April 24, 2019
SET General Exam Date Saturday, May 04, 2019
General (SET) 2.30 pm to 5.00 pm
Last date of Online registration and payment for Institute Sunday, May 12, 2019
SET Result Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Announcement of Shortlist for Personal Interaction & Written Ability Test Friday, May 17, 2019
Personal Interaction & WAT Delhi : Saturday, 25th May 2019
Kolkata : Sunday, 26th May 2019
Pune : Saturday, 1st June 2019 and Sunday, 2nd June 2019
Announcement of First Merit list Wednesday, 5th June 2019
Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list Friday, 14th June 2019
BSc (Culinary Arts) Programme Commencement Monday, 1st July 2019

*

1. Subjected to adequate number of shortlisted candidates opting for the centre.

2. Request of change of centre will not be entertained.

All applicants are requested to visit the institute website regularly for any update regarding the admission process/ dates.

It is the responsibility of the candidates to ascertain whether they possess the requisite qualifications for admission. Having been admitted provisionally does not mean acceptance of eligibility. Final eligibility of admission will be decided by Symbiosis International University. Any attempt to impersonate or indulge in any malpractice, identified at any stage of the admission process would disqualify the candidate from the admission process to any program of Symbiosis International University and may also lead to appropriate legal action as deemed fit. Candidates are advised to have the train/ air bookings done soon after they have taken PI dates. The Centre will be unable to change the (PI) schedule announced along with the results. However keep a track for recent updates on our website.

Caution Notice