Important Dates 2020

For SET Registration Click Here


Important Dates 2020


Details Date
SET and Programme Registration Begins January 22, 2020, Wednesday
Last date to apply and pay for SET April 16, 2020, Thursday
Last date of Online registration and payment for Institute May 11, 2020, Monday
SET Admit Card Generation April 22, 2020, Wednesday
SET Test May 02, 2020, Saturday
SET Result May 12, 2020, Tuesday
Announcement of Shortlist for Personal Interaction & Written Ability May 16, 2020, Saturday
Group Exercise, Personal Interaction & Written Ability Test (GE/PI/WAT) Delhi : May 23, 2020 Saturday and May 24, 2020 Sunday
Kolkata : May 23, 2020, Saturday
Bangalore : May 24, 2020 Sunday
Pune : May 30, 2020, Saturday and May 31, 2020, Sunday
Announcement of First Merit list June 4, 2020, Thursday
Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list June 16, 2020, Tuesday
Programme Commencement July 1, 2020, Wednesday

*
1. Subjected to adequate number of shortlisted candidates opting for the centre.

2. Request of change of centre will not be entertained.
All applicants are requested to visit the institute website regularly for any update regarding the admission process/ dates.
It is the responsibility of the candidates to ascertain whether they possess the requisite qualifications for admission. Having been admitted provisionally does not mean acceptance of eligibility. Final eligibility of admission will be decided by Symbiosis International University. Any attempt to impersonate or indulge in any malpractice, identified at any stage of the admission process would disqualify the candidate from the admission process to any program of Symbiosis International University and may also lead to appropriate legal action as deemed fit. Candidates are advised to have the train/ air bookings done soon after they have taken PI dates. The Centre will be unable to change the (PI) schedule announced along with the results. However keep a track for recent updates on our website.